Muraski Elementary School

Excellence in Academics-Art-Athletics

Muraski Support Staff
(440)572-7160
 
 
MaryJo Barth, Spec Ed Aide           mbarth@scsmustangs.org 
 
Leah Behymer, ELL                      lbehymer@scsmustangs.org 
 
Pam Bischoff, Educational Aide     pbischoff@scsmustangs.org 
 
AnneMarie Carey, Speech             acarey@scsmustangs.org 
 
Janice Dunn, Speech                    jdunn@scsmustangs.org 
- 
Denise Candow, Guidance            dcandow@scsmustangs.org 
 
Nic Maier, Psychologist               nmaier@scsmustangs.org
 
Cathy Thomas, Spec Ed Aide      cthomas@scsmustangs.org 
 
  
CLOSE