Muraski Elementary School

Excellence in Academics-Art-Athletics

ART/ MUSIC/ PE
(440)572-7160 
 
Bonnie Khavaran, Art               bkhavaran@scsmustangs.org 
Terri Harbart, Art                     tharbart@scsmustangs.org
 
Deb  Zudell, Music 1-6            dzudell@scsmustangs.org 
Barb Oltmanns,Music K & 4    boltmanns@scsmustangs.org
Tanya Rogers, Strings               trogers@scsmustangs.org
Jordan Lawson, Strings             jlawson@scsmustangs.org
Renee Roblee                           rroblee@scsmustangs.org
 
Rae Alexander, PE K-6            ralexander@scsmustangs.org
Kevin Weir, PE- Gr.1               kweir@scsmustangs.org 
CLOSE