Muraski Elementary School

Excellence in Academics-Art-Athletics

Cafeteria and Monitor Staff at Muraski
(440)572-7160
 
 
Robin Janosky, Manager            rjanosky@scsmustangs.org
 
Bernadette Oppedisano, Asst.    boppedisano@scsmustangs.org 
 
Marty Barrett, Monitor               mbarrett@scsmustangs.org
 
Pam Bischoff, Monitor               pbischoff@scsmustangs.org 
 
Michaelan Capitoni, Monitor      mcapitoni@scsmustangs.org
 
Lori Deertz, Monitor                  ldeertz@scsmustangs.org 
 
Deanne Krosky, Monitor            dkrosky@scsmustangs.org
 
 
CLOSE