Kinsner Elementary School

Excellence in Academics-Art-Athletics


MAIN OFFICE STAFF

 

Principal

Mr. Adam Marino

amarino@scsmustangs.org

440.572.7120

Secretary

Mrs. Mary Arpidone

marpidone@scsmustangs.org

440.268.5400

Attendance

Mrs. Judy Nitzsche

jnitzsche@scsmustangs.org

440.268.5373

Nurse/Clinic

Mrs. Mary Poduch, LPN

mpoduch@scsmustangs.org

440.268.5916

Guidance

Mrs. Kristen Gerber

kgerber@scsmustangs.org

440.268.5973

Psychologist

Mrs. Michelle Borelle

mborelle@scsmustangs.org

440.268.5845               

SpeechMs. Mackenzie Cunninghammcunningham@scsmustangs.org  
Speech                  Mrs. Kathryn Martin kmartin@scsmustangs.org  
CLOSE