Chapman Elementary School

Excellence in Academics-Art-Athletics

Chapman Staff

Calls to teachers will automatically go to voicemail during the school day. Individuals without voicemail accounts are listed with the main school number. Calls to individuals without voicemail accounts, or emergency calls to teachers, should be made to the main office number and choose option "0" to reach the secretary.


Name
Phone / VoicemailEmail Address   
Principal     
Mr. Gregory Pollock  (440) 572-7140   gpollock@scsmustangs.org     
Secretary 

    
Mrs Paula Spokane (440) 572-7140pspokane@scsmustangs.org    
Mrs. Linda Koncz (Cafeteria)
Kindergarten

(440) 268-5340                   
(440) 268-5677
  
  
Mrs Holly Piorkowski (440) 268-5320hpiorkowski@scsmustangs.org    
 Ms. Monica Moore - PM 
1st Grade
                                           (440) 268-5332 mmoore@scsmustangs.org  
Mrs. Mikey Frey (440) 268-5321mfrey@scsmustangs.org    
Mrs Christine Raiff (440) 268-5327craiff@scsmustangs.org    
2nd Grade     
Mrs Mary Deighton (440) 268-5326mdeighton@scsmustangs.org    
Ms Cheryl Rusch
Mrs Brooke Whitney
 
(440) 268-5322
(440) 268-5303
bhinkle@scsmustangs.org
    
3rd Grade     
Mrs Robin Holden (440) 268-5310rholden@scsmustangs.org    
Mrs Laura Marlowe (440) 268-5308lmarlowe@scsmustangs.org    

 

    
4th Grade     
Mrs Denise  Schrote                (440) 268-5317dschrote@scsmustangs.org    
Mrs Deb Kuntz (440) 268-5315dkuntz@scsmustangs.org    

 

    
5th Grade     
Ms Cheri Adkins
 (440) 268-5307cadkins@scsmustangs.org    
Mrs Char Bakalar (440) 268-5305cbakalar@scsmustangs.org    
 
Mrs Angie Sermak 
 

 
 asermak@scsmustangs.org     
Title 1





Mrs. Eve Hollender                        
(440) 268-5304 ehollender@scsmustangs.org     
Music     
Mrs Patricia Koch (440) 268-5313pkoch@scsmustangs.org    
Band     
 Mr. Chris Chidsey
 (440) 572-7140                          cchidsey@scsmustangs.org
    
          
        
  
 
    
Strings / Orchestra     
Mr Jordan Lawson (440) 268-5670jlawson@scsmustangs.org    
Physical Education     
Mr Dave Lewandowski (440) 268-5328dlewandowski@scsmustangs.org    
Art     
Mrs Jackie Sigan (440) 268-5324jsigan@scsmustangs.org    
Intervention Specialists     
Mrs Susan Baraga (440) 268-5329sbaraga@scsmustangs.org    
Ms. Kim Krasnicki (440) 268-5306              
kkrasnicki@scsmustangs.org 
    
Mrs DeNeen Russo (440) 268-5323drusso@scsmustangs.org    
 Mrs Jamie Sievers               (440) 268-5325
jsievers@scsmustangs.org    
 Ms Jen Lisco
  (440)268-5318 jlisco@scsmustangs.org    
 


    
      
Occupational Therapist
 
                                    
    
Mrs Michelle Blech (440) 268-5337cudris@scsmustangs.org    
Speech     
Mrs Margaret Kmetz (440) 268-5694Mkmetz@scsmustangs.org    
ELL     
Ms. Alison Sosic          (440)asosic@scsmustangs.org    
Psychologist     
Mrs. Jena Arnone 
 jarnone@scsmustangs.org    
Guidance     
Ms Kristen Gerber
 (440) 268-5973kgerber@scsmustangs.org    
Media Center     
Mrs Ellen Lewis (440) 268-5393elewis@scsmustangs.org    
Mrs Elaine Hamrick (440) 268-5339ehamrick@scsmustangs.org    
Cafeteria Manager     
Mrs Linda Koncz (440) 268-5340lkoncz@scsmustangs.org    
Head Custodian     
Mr. Rich Beck  (440) 268-5338rbeck@scsmustangs.org    
Technology Assistant     
Mrs. Jennifer Zacharyasz (440) 572-7140jzacharyasz@scsmustangs.org    
CLOSE